Search
Search:
BobCat
Archival Collections
MedCat (NYU Medical)
Julius (NYU Law)
Search This Site
WorldCat
CATNYP (NYPL)
CLIO (Columbia University)
Google Books
Google Scholar
Amazon.com
Home
Find Resources
BobCat
Books
Articles via Databases
e-Journals, e-books, etc.
Videos & Music
Images
Special Collections
Course Reserves
Virtual Business Library
NYU Law
NYU Medical/Dental
Other Catalogs
Research Assistance
Ask-A-Librarian
Research Guides
Subject Librarians
QuickRef
Tutorials
Library Classes
Tools (RefWorks, etc.)
Feeds & Blogs
Services
Borrow & Renew
Computers & Laptops
Disability Services
Group Study Rooms
Interlibrary Loan
Course Reserves
Faculty Services
Graduate Student Services
Alumni & Friends
Library Forms
Services A-Z
About
Libraries & Maps
Hours & Access
Library Policies
Staff Directory
Career Opportunities
What's New
Giving to the Libraries
NYU Press
Help
Ask-A-Librarian
Search This Site
Connect From Home
FAQs
Renew/Recall A Book
Site Map
Comments
Find Resources
BobCat
Books
Articles via Databases
e-Journals, e-books, etc.
Videos & Music
Images
Special Collections
Course Reserves
Virtual Business Library
NYU Law
NYU Medical/Dental
Other Catalogs
Find Databases by Title and Category
Quick Links
Database Problems?
Ask-a-Librarian
Connecting From Off-Campus
Trial Databases
Find Databases by Subject
Databases A to Z
1
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
R
S
T
U
V
W
Databases by Category
arts and humanities
|
audio
|
business
|
collections
|
data sets
|
e-books
|
general
|
government
|
health
|
humanities
|
images
|
library
|
life sciences
|
new
|
news
|
physical sciences
|
popular
|
searchable
|
social sciences
|
trial
|
video
|
Search
Database Category
all categories
arts and humanities
audio
business
collections
data sets
e-books
general
government
health
humanities
images
library
life sciences
new
news
physical sciences
popular
searchable
social sciences
trial
video
Database Title
Popular Databases
Category: POPULAR
Books 24x7
Dissertation Abstracts
ebrary
ERIC
JSTOR
Lexis-Nexis
MLA Bibliography
Project Muse
ProQuest
PsycInfo
PubMed
RefWorks
RLIN
WilsonOmni